The NSSA has many Trophies. 

Most of which are listed below with a link to more details 

Trophy Awarded to Presented by
The Mount Haes Trophy Special representative event sailed in a two person boat Captain Mount Haes RN 
The Singlehanded Championship Trophy Special representative event sailed in a one person boat Bee Gynastics Mats 
The East Kent Yachting Association Shield Allcomers Pursuit Race The East Kent Yachting Association 
The International Paints Team Trophy Best Team overall International Paints
The Felixstowe Salver Best Under 14 Helm Felixstowe Urban District 
The Plymouth Salver Best Under 12 Helm Plymouth City Council 
The Baroness Platt of Writtle Seamanship Trophy Awarded for a significant act of seamanship during Regatta Week Baroness Platt of Writtle 
The Nuclear Electric Trophy Contribution to Safety  
The Silver Jubilee Sportsmanship Trophy  Awarded for a significant act of Sportsmanship during the week The London SSA 
The Leapfrog Trophy Awarded to the sailor who has the most improved performance in the Topper Class in the last two years. Jarvis
The Surrey Cup Overall winner Laser Class Surrey Schools Sailing Association
The Laser Radial Trophy Overall winner Laser Radial Class Nigel Vick and Mr Emery
The 420 Class Bowl Overall winner 420 Class Bachelors Peas
The Topper Trophy Overall winner Topper Class Topper International.
The Mirror Trophy Leading Mirror dinghy The Daily Mirror 
The Ellis Trophy Overall winner Fast Handicap Class Christopher St. John Ellis
The White Cup Overall winner Slow Handicap Class  T W White MBE 
The Catamaran Shield Awarded for the Cat Class The Dart 15 Class Association
The Fordingbridge Cup  Currently for Buzz / 405 Class  
The Kent Trophy  29er Class Kent SSA 
The Rapide Trophy  leading Laser II Traiload  Ltd
The NSSA Doublehanded Spinnaker Class Trophy  Doublehanded Spinnaker Trophy Messrs Smallcraft Ltd
The Moore’s of Wroxham Trophy For the leading Splash dinghy David Moore
The Burning Ambition Trophy For the leading 405 dinghy / RS200  Barbara Glass
The Geoff Budden Memorial Trophy Leading 'Oppie' in the Optimist Class Geoff Budden 
The Airwave Display Overall winner Optimist Class Airwave Company – Isle of Wight
The NSSA Pico Trophy  Winner of the Pico Class  
The Henri-Lloyd Trophy Leading performance by a  Lancashire sailor  
The Cleveland Trophy  The leading boat from Cleveland  
The Derbyshire Bell Trophy Leading performance by a Derbyshire sailor The Bell Woodworking Company
The Devon Youth Trophy Leading performance by a Devon sailor The Devon Youth Service
The Wilkinson Cup Leading Essex Boat   Ray Wilkinson
The Hunts Trophy The most deserving team Contribution from a Cambridgeshire Sailor Hunts Sailing Club
The Hayward Tankard  The leading Leicestershire boat Donated by Leicestershire 
The Milton Keynes and Buckinghamshire Trophy leading boat from Milton Keynes & Buckinghamshire   
The Norfolk Half Model Trophy Significant contribution by a Norfolk sailor Shelia & Michael Edwards
Yorkshire Bowl Best performance by Helm & Crew from Yorkshire Bachelors Peas
The West Sussex Trophy/font> Awarded to the leading West Sussex boat that the Regatta  West Sussex Schools and Youth Sailing 
The Keith Coxon Trophy Leading South Tynside Boat Keith Coxon
The Whitstable Trophy Best Crew from the host association Whitstable Town Council